Celebration time!

Today is celebration time!

It’s my blogs first birthday! I’m really grateful for this year. I want to say thank you to all my readers and visiters of my blog.

But I have many good resolutions for my next year of blogging. At first: blog more often! And I want to share much more DIY ideas with you. I have so many things in my mind but not enough time to make them.

Finally I like to share a little christmas craft with you.

I have just a small christmas tree at home. This year I don’t want to put my normal ornaments on it. So I made some really quick pom pom ornaments with a fork.

Here they are:

christmas tree with pom pom ornaments

pom pom ornament

pompom ornament

Tomorrow I’ll add the pictures which show the DIY for the pom pom ornaments.

 

I hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

